• First Day For All Students Is Friday, Aug. 29 August 5, 2014

  • Freshman First Day Is Thursday, Aug. 28 August 5, 2014

Project Graduation

Thank You!

Manchester High School

Project Graduation Committee – 2013

Chairperson
 

Michelle Wlochowski

649-1916

559-3501

michellebaskets@cox.net

Treasurer
 

Beth Godwin

649-1073

712-4559

bandbgodwin@cox.net

MCC & Honda Liasion
 

Melissa Pattacini

645-6488

967-6517

mpattacini@gmail.com

Finance/Solicitations/Prizes
 

Lori Davitt

649-0614

214-4572

Lori_davitt@hsb.com

Finance/Solicitations/Prizes
 

Susan Barzottini

645-7488

490-8354

Barzottini@att.net

Publicity
 

Maggie Brewer

647-1962

965-8064

mabrewer@cox.net

Decorations
 

Donna Gallagher

647-0622

490-0416

james_c_gallagher@yahoo.com

Decorations
 

Jill Duff 

645-8487

268-9489

pjmduff@cox.net

Food
 

Deanna Frankovitch

 

966-8531

Hubsovitch@cox.net

Entertainment
 

Vicki Liberator

646-3271

593-0241

hunit@cox.net

Registration
 

Cathy Lappen

647-0597

922-5379

klappen1@cox.net

Volunteers
 

Kristen Sequeira 

533-1127

202-6302

mhsprojgrad2013@gmail.com

Junior Parent Representative
 

Diane Burns

 

 

Diane1108@cox.net

Junior Parent Representative
 

Linda Mackewicz

 

462-7011

mac.adams@att.net